School Alerts
Home / About Us / Governance


Academy Governance

For further details on how Lower Meadow’s local governance fits into the wider Astrea governance arrangements, please follow the ‘Trust Governance’ link in the ‘About Us’ section above.

Meet the Transition Management Board

  • Paul Eastwood (Chair)
  • Michelle Cockayne (Interim Principal)
  • Sarah Bamford
  • Amy Marshall
  • Kate Miller
  • Sue Pyatt
  • Rosie Selman
  • Fiona Vallely
  • Tahira Wilcox
  • Tom Gardiner
  • Joanne Wood


The terms of reference for the TMB can be found here.

The register of interests and attendance can be found here.