School Alerts

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 23 & Key Dates

Autumn Term 1 
Thursday 1 & Friday 2nd September – Inset Days. School closed to children.

Monday 5th September – Trustwide Inset Day. School closed to children.

Tuesday 6th September – School Re Opens.

Monday 3rd October – Trustwide Inset Day. School closed to children.

Friday 21st October – Last Day of Term.

Autumn Term 2
Monday 31st October – School Re Opens.
Friday 16th December – Last Day of Term.

2023
Spring Term 1 

Monday 2nd January – Bank Holiday. School Closed.
Tuesday 3rd January – School Re Opens.
Friday 10th February – Last Day of Term.

Spring Term 2 

Monday 20th  February  – Trustwide Inset Day. School closed to children.

Tuesday 21st February – School Re Opens.
Friday 31st March – Last Day of Term.

Summer Term 1

Monday 17th April – School Re Opens.
Friday 26th May – Last Day of Term.

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June – Inset Day. School closed to children.

Tuesday 6th June – School Re Opens.

Friday 21st July – Last Day of Term.

Parents are expected to take their holidays when outside of term time when schools are closed.  If there is a reason why this is not possible, please contact school.

Translate Language »