School Alerts
Home / Parent Information / Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates & Key Dates

Summer Term 1 
Monday 19th April – School Re Opens. Nursery closed.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday. School Closed
Friday 28th May – Last Day of term.

Summer Term 2 
Monday 7th June – School Re Opens
Tuesday 20th July – Last Day of Term
Wednesday 21st July – Inset Day. School closed to children.

Autumn Term 1 
1st/2nd/3rd September – Inset Days. School closed to children.
Monday 6th September – School Re Opens.
Thursday 21st October – Last Day of Term.
Friday 22nd October – Inset Day. School closed to children.

Autumn Term 2
Monday 1st November – School Re Opens.
Friday 17th December – Last Day of Term.

2022
Spring Term 1 

Monday 3rd January – Bank Holiday. School Closed.
Tuesday 4th  – School Re Opens.
Friday 11th February – Last Day of Term.

Spring Term 2 

Monday 21st February  – School Re Opens.
Friday 1st April – Last Day of Term.

Summer Term 1

Monday 18th April- Bank Holiday. School Closed.
Tuesday 19th April – School Re Opens.
Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday. School Closed.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Thursday 26th May – Last Day of Term.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Friday 27th May – Inset Day. School closed to children.

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June – School Re Opens.
Friday 22nd July – Last Day of Term.

 

Parents are expected to take their holidays when schools are closed.  If there is a reason why this is not possible, please contact school.