School Alerts
Home / About Us / Meet the Team

Meet the Team

We have a hardworking and dedicated team of staff who have a common goal in providng the best education we possibly can for every child that comes to our school.

Teachers and TA’s work together to ensure every child’s needs are met. They have an in-depth knowledge and understanding of each child, enabling each child to feel secure and safe in school.

Listed below is our Senior Leadership Team:

Headteacher                                                Karen Brown

Deputy Headteacher                                 Sara Bamford (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher                              Amy Marshall

Safeguarding and Pastoral Lead             Rosie Selman (Designated Safeguarding Lead)